clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet The Rochester Toyota Team

Owners

Lisa Casaccio
President
844-306-5941

Ed Casaccio
Vice President
844-306-5941

Sales

Dave Barrett
General Sales Manager
dbarrett@rochestertoyota.net
844-306-5941

Stuart Katwick
Sales Manager
skatwick@rochestertoyota.net
844-306-5941

Jeff Stevens
Sales Manager
jstevens@rochestertoyota.net
844-306-5941

Skylar Lewis
Sales Specialist
slewis@rochestertoyota.net
844-306-5941

Bob Knowlton
Sales Specialist
Rknowlton@rochestertoyota.net
844-306-5941

Jay Dalrymple
Sales Specialist
jdalrymple@rochestertoyota.net
844-306-5941

Raymond Bailey
Sales Specialist
rbailey@rochestertoyota.net
844-306-5941

Michael Cicchetto
Sales Specialist
mcicchetto@rochestertoyota.net
844-306-5941

Peter Lee
Sales Specialist
plee@rochestertoyota.net
844-306-5941

David McCabe
Sales Specialist
dmccabe@rochestertoyota.net
844-306-5941

Service

Patrick Obed
Parts & Service Director
pobed@rochestertoyota.net
844-306-5934

Dave Tung
Service Advisor
dtung@rochestertoyota.net
844-306-5934

Candy Mears
Service Advisor
cmears@rochestertoyota.net
844-306-5934

Barry Thompson
Service Advisor
bthompson@rochestertoyota.net
844-306-5934

Andre Guinier
Technician
844-306-5934

Parts

Sean Berry
Parts Professional
sberry@rochestertoyota.net
844-306-5934

Business Development

Sara Peterson-Chalifoux
Customer Care Manager
schalifoux@rochestertoyota.net
844-306-5941 x1501

Lisa Fiedler
Customer Care Sales Specialist
844-306-5941

Alyssa Hurd
Customer Care Service Specialist
ahurd@rochestertoyota.net
844-306-5941 x1504

Tammie Skillin
Customer Care Sales Specialist
844-306-5941

Kalilla Jones
Customer Care Sales Specialist
844-306-5941

Finance

Levi Gray
Finance Manager
lgray@rochestertoyota.net
844-306-5941