Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Yes i Rated 5 stars for both Sales and Service . I did shop around and receved good deal! A great Sales experience. NO BS just facts . My first Toyota , But my 5th new Vehicle . The Salesman went out to my new purchase and talked me thru all the options while we both sat in the Vehicle. That was a First . Now the Service Dept I spoke with Don when i called to Schedule my first service and requested the engine oil also be changed .Don was very polite and explained that it was not Due for an oil change yet due ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Slow getting an appointment, but work at fair price

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Order the battery from the parts department and couldn't be happier with the service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Service department was amazing! Super quick and expert service. My mechanic Andre was super helpful and my service person Elvie was very informative. Will def be bring my car here in the future

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

I would highly recommend buying a car at Rochester Toyota! Wonderful customer service as well as personable!!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Just had my 4th car buying experience with these guys. Been to a couple other dealerships over the last 10 years too and I have to say this place is far above the rest when it comes to customer service. They treat all customers like they are number one priority! They take the time with you to make the best decision for your needs in every aspect. Shout out to Tony and shout out to Ray for our sales guys whom we have worked with. Tony was new and I had the best time with him looking at all options.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Really nice people super helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Just had my vehicle in for service and a state inspection. Everything was great! Thanks for getting me in and out and back on the road!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Very happy 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2022

I purchased a new 2022 Corolla. Excellent service. My finance manager, Levi, was fantastic. Helped me keep my payments where I needed them. Everyone was so accommodating. I am enjoying my car tremendously. The two year/25000 mile Toyota Care is great.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2022

They helped me find an SUV .they were very helpful and didnt pressure me into buying a car I didnt want .

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

If you’re purchasing a new vehicle or getting service it couldn’t be easy or more friendly than going to Rochester Toyota .

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Very good,

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Great overall experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Awesome customer service both in sales and service! Great place to buy a vehicle new or pre-owned!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

The staff are excellent and the deals were ok under the current state of affairs. I bought a car and am very pleased. Thank you Rochester Toyota

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2021

Bought my Tacoma from these guys at the end of April of this year. It was a 2 year old lease return, and the process was quick and painless. Over the weekend, something in the transfer case didn’t like it when I was pulling my wife out of the driveway and the truck would not move after (I got her out though!). I had the truck down down on Monday morning, they worked with Toyota and replaced the transfer case- I had it back by Wednesday afternoon! Everything was covered under warranty, and I was very happy with the responsiveness ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

The people at Rochester toyota were excellent. I got into the truck I wanted.. they went above and beyond to make it happen.. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Rochester Toyota!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Please keep up the good work. Thank you for all your help.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Highly highly recommend!! Very friendly staff! Jason was my salesman and Levi was my finance guy and they were both excellent! Not pushy at all. They treat you like a person, not a paycheck. They work with you to make sure you're getting the vehicle you want instead of pushing you to settle just to make a sale. They both took their time to make sure I was understanding everything and were very patient when I wanted to look over something. They answered all my questions. They were kind and respectful. They gave me a great, fair price on ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Very friendly staff. Clean waiting areas. Fast and great quality work. My new "go to" for my Toyota.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Another fantastic service performed by Rochester Toyota. Everyone is super friendly and the service was prompt. Although I did not purchase my 4Runner with them, I am happy to have it serviced here!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Excellent response, communication, and work by the service department. Everyone was friendly, personable, and professional. The technician was great, explaining various aspects of issues with my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

This was the simplest car purchase we have made in a long time right from the beginning. Highly recommend Rochester Toyota!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Diamond level service. We had two kids, a toddler and a baby, in tow. I felt so bad for the salesman with how crazy it was—we couldn’t find a babysitter—, but they were patient with us, and helped us buy the car we wanted. Their service was top of the line. Wow! I’ll go back to Rochester Toyota in the future. Honestly, dealerships usually just piss me off, but I felt like a guest in someone’s home there. Buy here!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Once again we received great service from the Rochester Toyota Service Department! The service provided was quick and a detailed report was provided. The Shuttle Service is greatly appreciated!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

I just got a Toyota RAV4 Prime from Rochester Toyota. They were the only local dealership not charging a market adjustment fee on this car, and helped me place a locate order due to the inventory shortages to get exactly what I wanted. Overall I found them friendly, honest and very helpful. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Such a great place to do business. They are fair, honest, professional, friendly, and if you're lucky, you may even get to see a beautiful golden Retriever. 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2021

Always courteous & polite.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

Excellent , courteous and affordable service!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

They have always been really nice people and do good work and are very helpful when looking for a new car

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

Minimal contact with staff

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2021

Nice staff Prompt Water for dog

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

20K service accomplished in 40 minutes! Service techs are friendly and professional! You can't go wrong with Rochester Toyota!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

We’re so very pleased with our experience purchasing our Rav4 at Rochester Toyota. Our salesman, Matt Vachon, was professional and a pleasure to work with. The Rochester Toyota team met all our needs and we couldn’t be happier with our purchase!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Fast, complete and clean!!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

After another bad experience at Prime Toyota in Saco, Maine, I decided to try Rochester Toyota in Rochester, New Hampshire. It was well worth the drive. Absolutely great customer service and promptness. In less than half an hour they performed the 10K recommended Toyota service. Highly recommend this dealership for their service.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Great experience, excellent work on my car. But, it was expensive $$$$ to replace rear brakes, change oil, replace cabin filters, change a bulb . $600++

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Today Rochester Toyota did very good and met a time crunch I had. They also were courteous and gave me a ride to and from a local store while waiting. Thank you to the Rochester Toyota team.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2021

Amazing service start to finish thank you I will enjoy this 2021 tundra

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

I’ve always hesitated bringing my car to a dealership service center but Rochester Toyota has been nothing but amazing. Excellent customer service with reasonable prices. I would and do recommend them!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Friendly and on time! Painless!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Salesman and Finance Mgr were very courteous and helpful. They don't put you under any pressure. Very easy to deal with. I aways had great experiences with the service they give.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

Fast efficient service for a mileage checkup

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Smooth, easy experience buying from Rochester Toyota. Staff was friendly, pleasant to deal with and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

They are thorough and always let me know what is needed before servicing.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2021

I was doubtful about using the dealership for routine maintenance but I've been impressed by them every since I bought my 2013 Prius C. They are quick, always courteous, and they never try to sell me anything, it's always a nice experience. They are very helpful. I would definitely recommend them.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Excellent sales experience start to finish. Jay, Levi and Jeff were amazing, friendly and honest. I'm so happy I love my camry.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Open ends of communication, sales person (Brody) worked with us to get us why we wanted in a very difficult market.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Best Toyota dealership in the area. Live minutes from the Dover one and I drive right past it to go to Rochester.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Fast service and everyone was pleasant.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Excellent customer service. We were traveling & needed service on our vehicle before heading back across the US. They were able to work us in to a slot & get us handled quickly.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Candy was most helpful as always, I have been having my cars serviced there for 20 years!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

Scheduled 20,000 mike oil change and check of systems. Courteous, professional and quick.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

great service department

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

Brought my 4Runner for a service and was very happy with the customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021

Excellent service as usual.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Quick and only did the required work. Didn’t try to sale me any more services.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Fast, friendy service. Definitely recommend Rochester Toyota service department!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

First time to Rochester Toyota with my new 2021 Toyota Venza. The service team was nice and friendly and my visit was quick. Look forward to serving with them next time!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

I want to thank every single person who worked with me today, they couldn’t have been nicer. Rochester Toyota put me in the exact car / SUV I was looking to purchase, while making the process effortless. This is the second time I’ve purchased a car / SUV from Rochester Toyota, and it definitely won’t be my last. I highly recommend Rochester Toyota, you won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

We had an excellent experience today. Everyone we talked to was very helpful and had answers to all our questions. We left with a RAV4 hybrid that met all our needs. Very happy with the car and the service.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Great work and great customer service. I appreciated the frequent updates. I’ll return here for future service.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Jay D. Was fabulous and patient with me and my husband. We tested at least 20 cars at various places (3 with Jay) and found the perfect one! Jay was a big factor in making our decision. Low stress and pressure! Thank you!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Very nice sales people. Professional, knowledgeable, good listener, eager to help. Willing to give a good deal. I've had good experience with the service department in the past.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review