Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Everyone there is super nice, helpful and felt they understood my situation and made my experience amazing considering the circumstances. Shannen Sweeney is truly the best, we highly recommend her, and both Jeff and Tyler the finance managers helped smooth the process over perfectly so all parties were happy. Absolutely in love with my new car and happy all around!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

I have bought two cars from this dealership. I recently sent my daughter in for her first financed vehicle. She trusted my judgement and bought a used RAV4 the end February. She was due for Inspection in June. Much to our surprise, her car was failed for brakes and rotors. These issues were mentioned during the purchase and we were assured they would be addressed. At first we thought the worse and were very angry but in the end Rochester Toyota did cover the work free of charge. Thank you for your integrity, at the end of the day...it ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Got a new car from Nicholas at Rochester Toyota. Knowledgeable and helpful salesperson. Made the car buying process transparent and with no surprises. I am very specific about how my cars are handled and set up, he communicated that well to everyone involved so I got my car exactly how I wanted effortlessly.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Smooth car buying experience

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Very good deal, Steeve is the best.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

So happy buying our new Toyota RAV4 from Steeve. I was very satisfied with our price, and the entire process proved straightforward and smooth. Walking in, I was prepared to go through the usual onerous back-and-forth, this was not the case at all. Very happy with my experience. Thank you Steeve!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Purchased my first Toyota from this place, and the experience was enjoyable. Sarah, the salesperson, provided the exact service I expect from a person in sales. Concice, honest, and helpful. With her help, I decided on a 2024 prius and 5 months in, and I'm pleased with my purchase. The staff has been helpful and courteous. Toyota notified me of my upcoming 5000-mile free service and wanted to schedule an appointment. So far, I can highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Rochester Toyota .

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Jay Dalrymple was the most professional, dependable, and just an all around joy to work with!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

My lease was due and I took the southern NH tour of four Toyota dealerships. Magee in Epping, McGovern in Portsmouth, Dube in Dover and the last being Rochester Toyota. Without getting to all the negative things with the first three dealerships, Rochester was the best! My salesperson Nick offered me everything I asked for, gave me the best deal on the value of my old lease car, got the monthly payment down to affordability. He even got me into a higher model RAV4 XLE hybrid!! Nick even looked up discounts that I never knew existed. Thank you Nick B. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

My wife and I went to check out the new tundras, we were pleasantly greeted outside by CARTER DORE. Carter was nothing but professional honest and pleasant to deal with during our first new car purchase. He helped us get a price and payment we were comfortable with, will be returning for our next Toyota here!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

We drove over 8 hours, round tip, to come to Rochester Toyota to get the exact vehicle my wife wanted. In doing so, we learned how awesome a dealership can be. Everyone at Rochester Toyota went above and beyond to make our experience as close to perfect as possible. Thank you everyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

I spent hours searching through the inventory of every Toyota dealership within a 3-hour range as I knew exactly what I wanted. Rochester Toyota has a huge selection with the best prices by far that I could find, and so I made the 2.5 hour drive. The car that I wanted was sold by the time that I got there, but another option was shown to me. It was newer, had half the milage, and was way outside of my price range. They patiently worked with me and eventually were able to get it to fall just within my budget. The ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Excellent customer service in the sales department. I also service here and would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I worked with Shannen Sweeney when purchasing a new GR86 and was incredibly happy with her attention to detail, as I asked for a few specific things to be done when the car arrived. Both her and everyone I spoke with at the dealership were great, the environment was very low stress and I never felt pressured. I'd happily recommend Shannen and Rochester Toyota to anyone in the market for one!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Incredibly friendly and helpful folks at the dealership! Without even checking to see if I'd already found something else, they traded one of the their in-stock vehicles with another dealership so they could have the exact vehicle I wanted in stock and called to let me know! Saved me from getting a vehicle I was not 100% excited for. They even matched the lower cost of the vehicle I was about to purchase. Staff were incredibly friendly and informative throughout the entire process!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Shannen has helped us twice now with our family vehicles and we have been endlessly grateful! She is smart, kind, honest, educated, and extremely reliable! She has been on top of every single detail, making sure we’re 100% comfortable and have all the information we need while moving forward! Even when I was reluctant to move into a “mom car” she was so encouraging and gave me so many options to make sure I was happy no matter what! We as a family will always trust her most with our auto dealings.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Part's department was excellent

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Katie was my sales person and was absolutely amazing! She answered all of my questions and made sure I knew all of the options available to me when purchasing my car. When waiting for finance stuff to go through she engaged in friendly conversation and made the whole process an easy and good experience for me. Jon was the finance manager working with me who was incredible as well. He handled everything for me and made sure it was as smooth as possible, also being honest in answering any questions I had. I highly recommend Rochester Toyota and these two ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Very friendly staff and they were quick to get my friends truck in and serviced. Free coffee while waiting was a nice bonus.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I highly recommend! Tyler made my experience enjoyable and so easy - the way it should be. No pressure and everything was smooth sailing. Now I’m the proud owner of a new 2024 Toyota Camry and it’s everything I want. Thank you to the team for everything they did!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Very good experience! Carter Dore helped us find a reasonably priced and safe car for our new driver in the family, our daughter. He was patient and answered all our questions. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Nick was very patient and helpful with my mother during the buying process of her new RAV4. My mother also wants to say thank you to Michelle & Lena. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

I love the whole team here.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Carter dore was the most awesome sales person. He wasn't pushy he didn't do anything wrong and he did everything to accommodate me. I'm very thankful for his job. I recommend that you see him seek him out and he will help you find the car that you want and need.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I was recommended to Peter L. and he is very nice and made sure I get the right car for me. I’m very happy about my new Rav4!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Katie Demers at Rochester Toyota was my salesperson when I went to buy a new car. Katie was amazing and listened to what I wanted and gave me the options to purchase the car I wanted. I highly recommend Katie and Rochester Toyota for your car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Steeve was awesome in the whole buying process with going over the vehicle and keeping friendly conversation. Go see Steeve!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Been coming here for years the service has always been good very friendly people I would recommend this place to everyone I know keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I had to take one of their vehicles for a rental because mine was being fixed They were very nice the buildings clean very spacious The vehicle they gave me was nice it didn't even have 800 mi on it yet it was a Toyota Camry 2024 it was a nice car very nice!!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

First time Owning a Toyota, Nick Bertsimas (sales) was very helpful, I asked him about 1 million questions if he didn’t know the answer, he found it out for me. Super happy with my purchase! Toyota RAV4 hybrid! Thank you for your patience and finding me the perfect car!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

I'm a repeat customer, my parents are a repeat customer. Ive been buying here for years, and just bought my second tundra from them. Great sales staff and support staff.. service department is also amazing!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Shannen is AMAZING! She has gone above and beyond not only for me but also my family. She is extremely helpful in finding the right vehicle that fits your needs and your budget. Shannen is a delight to work with and I will always recommend her to anyone! Thank you for all you do!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

This is my second time around working with Ben and he was awesome as usual. This was my first time around working with Tyler who worked with me finding my perfect vehicle. Nick finished out the deal with my girlfriend who also bought a vehicle and was very personable. I would recommend anyone searching for a new vehicle to stop in and see these guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Rochester toyota has been a great experience with purchasing a Rav 4. Working with Nick and Tyler has been hands down a great experience from the start. Nick and Tyler were outgoing, friendly and patient with accommodating everything I needed and wanted in my new Rav 4.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Will continue to purchase my new vehicles from Rochester Toyota! Worked closely with Shannen and Tyler who were there to answer my many questions. They made this a seamless process. Now to enjoy my new Highlander !

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I had the best experience when I recently purchased a used vehicle from this establishment. Kudos to Peter, the sales associate. From the first encounter, Peter was honest, warm, friendly, and helpful. He asked questions to help in my decision making, and answered my questions in an honest way. if he didn't know the answer, he went and found out for me. It was a pleasure working with him. Likewise with Jeff. He was accommodating to my needs, and reasonable in his responses. There was no pressure with either of these gentlemen. They understood that I was interested in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Good dealership overall. Fair pricing and decent to work with. We ended up not buying from here but it had to do with our product selection, it the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Such a great experience with Ben Flagg. He made the whole process smooth and easy. The sales manager Tyler Lessard helped make everything comfortable, and it was a pleasure to deal with Jon in finance as well. Rochester Toyota is a stellar dealership, and the difference between them and the competition is palpable

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

First time ever leasing a brand new car, Sara and Tyler both introduced me to the idea and pointed me in the right direction, which I'm really thankful for! My salesman Ben, he was nothing short of phenomenal with the whole process. Him and Tyler got me the car of my dreams, essentially, with a great deal, and it definitely showed that they were looking out for me with everything they were able to help me out with on the deal itself! I must sound like a broken record saying this so much after today, but I'm so ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

This was my first experience at Toyota. Peter was wonderful to work with. He made the process very easy from start to finish. I am very happy with my new 4Runner purchase!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Just had an excellent experience buying a Rav4 hybrid here for about 4% off MSRP. I worked with sales employees Maura, Michelle, and Jay during the process and Levi in finance near the end. We live 2 hours from the dealership and they did 90% of the negotiating and financing steps over phone/email, before having us sign physical docs at the dealership at pickup. There were no creative fees or dealer add-ons above price/doc fee/taxes. Finance does politely try to sell extra maintenance / warranty / insurance, but we declined. Jay did an excellent walk-through of the vehicle and got our phones ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Yesterday I had the pleasure of working with Katie Demers in sales. She was kind, educated, and most importantly did not use any bully sales tactics! I highly recommend her & Rochester Toyota for your next vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Tyler was fantastic my family have done business with him for years

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Outstanding sales experience. Peter was extremely helpful in our decision to purchase a new Rav for our daughter. Peter was low pressure, knowledgeable, and worked hard to locate the exact model with the features we wanted. Finance office extremely helpful as well. I would highly recommend Rochester Toyota if you are in the market for a new Toyota. Thanks Peter!!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Best dealer I have purchased a from.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

They had what I wanted and treated me well.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

I had a great experience at Rochester Toyota. Ray was the salesman that helped me and I couldn’t have been happier. Everyone else seemed very nice and helpful as well. Thank you Ray and Rochester Toyota for all of your help.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Friendly service, reasonable prices. Free WIFI

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Thanks to Peter and Tyler we managed to get a really good deal just in time for the holidays on a nearly new and low milage Corolla. They listened to our needs as we were in a position that we needed a new vehicle and gave us a good reliable deal. While we had to get the new purchase cleanup service on a separate day, the staff were courteous, skilled and remembered me as I returned for the day. We received the vehcile promptly.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Had a very good experience here. Jeff was incredibly helpful and not high pressure at all when I just walked in looking for a Tacoma. When I finally was ready to buy the salesperson Shannen took over and made the whole process SIMPLE which I really appreciated. Finance department was efficient and I do appreciate this dealership because I was so busy all around but really needed to get this new car thing done so they made it uncomplicated and everything was straightforward. I recommend this team

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Purchased a lovely, 2023 RAV4 for my wife at Rochester Toyota. Paid under MSRP and got agreed value for my trade. The most amazing part was that with preparation I was in and out in about an hour. IN AND OUT IN ABOUT AN HOUR! Also, of note, a manager spoke to me and responded after the purchase when I had questions. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Thank you Rochester Toyota for selling me my first car in a quick and efficient manner, I appreciate it!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

I would highly recommend Rochester Toyota. You don't feel pressured to buy anything and they make you feel like family. Shannen was awesome as well as Tyler. The whole process was seamless.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Shannen made my experience nice and smooth! I am absolutely in love with my 2023 Toyota RAV4 hybrid! A car that I can only dream of having!!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Peter, the exceptional agent at Toyota Rochester, who made my car-buying experience an absolute breeze. From the moment I stepped into the dealership, I could tell that Peter was different - in the best way possible. What truly sets Peter apart is his professionalism and his ability to provide invaluable advice without any pressure. He patiently guided me through the options, taking the time to understand my needs and preferences. His expert recommendations were instrumental in helping me make an informed decision, and I couldn't be happier with the car I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Definitely would recommend Rochester Toyota if you're looking to purchase a new vehicle. I dealt directly with Shannen (who came highly recommended) with the purchase of my vehicle and Tyler, the sales manager, both go above and beyond for their customers. Financing through this dealership is easy when sitting down with John or Levi. Both explain everything offered thoroughly and will have answers to all questions before you leave their office. Everyone involved in completing this purchase was personable, genuine, and professional. Having dealt with many dealerships over the years, I would recommend this over any other now that ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Rochester Toyota = 1st rate dealership. I had been searching for a hard to find Hybrid, saw they had it, emailed my interest in it to them after hours but still got an email back that night saying they'd be in touch in the morning. Sure enough, got a text back the next morning from Maura with more info and an invite to come in and see the car. I was there the next day and struck a deal with Jay the salesperson. There was a some complexities with the purchase on the day I picked the car up but ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Most simple car buying experience I’m ever, Ray Bailey and Levi Gray are down to earth and no pressure sales. Ray made what we wanted happen and I know if he couldn’t there would be zero pressure from him. Our payments were a bit higher than we original wanted but was made up for by the amount of add ons Ray included which is why we agreed. No games, no back forth. Rays words were here is the rate if you can’t do it we understand and can keep looking if you can great we are happy ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

I am so grateful that this dealership helped repair our car in one day! After we broke down while out of state heading towards our vacation destination, this hardworking staff got the needed part from another dealer and repaired our water pump, getting us happily back on the road. What a wonderful show of kindness and an excellent work ethic. We are so impressed and relieved that they were so accommodating.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

The waiting area was clean, and the staff was friendly, efficient, and helpful. I feel like there should have been a TV and a monitor so I could watch my vehicle while it was being serviced. Right now, it's kind of a secret what's going on with it while it was back there. Also, maybe there could at least be a computer monitor to track the status of the repairs. There were no snacks or anything in the break room for an early morning appointment. The only thing was coffee, and it wasn't that good. There was ...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Nice people, good product.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Amazing service! Tyler and Levi provided an excellent experience. I would absolutely recommend them to everyone !

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Great place to get oil filtersfor your toyota

Google logo
Google May 27, 2023

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Google logo
Google May 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2023

Very good overall service experience. The staff member at the service desk was very helpful with attempting to diagnose an issue with my TPMS light, made sure I was taken care of. They were able to fix it by clearing the codes with no charge, handled the issue professionally and did not try and sell me any services I didn't need. This is how service at dealerships should be! I will certainly be going back.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

We brought my wife’s car here for a much-needed service, so there were many items on the to-do list. The service, considering everything we had done, was smooth and speedy. There were no hiccups whatsoever. All of the staff were very friendly, and I appreciated when Zach, the technician who worked on the car all day, explained everything to me afterward and happily answered all of my questions. We will most likely be returning here for future services.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

They are terrific here! The service is speedy, even on jobs without a prior appointment! Everyone is so friendly and helpful, I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2023

BEST SERVICE DEPARTMENT AROUND!!! I don’t understand how there could possibly be bad reviews because this place is amazing!! Look no further than Rochester Toyota!!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2023

First time I ever had my car detailed and just want to say that it was well worth it!!!! It was literally like leaving the dealership with a new car. My rims were pretty scratched up and they even buffed those back to looking good again. Thanks Toyota you guys were awesome.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2023

Service department is great, nice employees, always efficient.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2023

A good experience (rare to say with car dealerships). Shannen was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

I had a great experience with Shannen! Highly recommend if you’re in the market for a car!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Matt was excellent to work with. Super helpful pointing out the features on the test drive and he was good to come to an agreement with as well. The negotiation process was organic and he lined out everything in clear terms which I appreciated as a consumer. I had a time constraint and had to leave and come back closer to closing and it wasn’t a problem and they were flexible. Definitely would do business with them again

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2023

want Ian to know how much I appreciate Ben Martin in parts and the folks in service. I was quoted a price of $140 for an hour of programming and $20 each to cut 2 keys from a dealer in Dover (of which I have the blank fobs and keys for myself, so would have been at least $180, because now think that programming fee is $165).He told me for both keys would be roughly under $100 to program and cutting is free for both the keys...thank you Ben so much...see you guys Monday the 30rh at 2 pm...Ron

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Easy on line scheduling. Reasonable wait time, very friendly cashier!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2022

I came in knowing what I wanted. Jay helped me make my purchase quickly and efficiently. This is my second purchase from Rochester Toyota and both times have been a great experience. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Quick, friendly service. Ray was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2022

I had the quickest, friendliest, easiest purchase recently of my 22 Carolla Cross, with Shannen Sweeney! I cannot say enough good things about the family environment this dealership has! it was actually like talking to family.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Great place to do business at

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

I want to thank salesman Joe and sales manager Tyler. They both were able to turn a bad experience, into a pleasant one. I highly recommend Rochester of Toyota to anyone interested in buying a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I would highly recommend Rochester Toyota!!! Matt Vachon was my sales guy and he was AWESOME!!! Very outstanding salesman, not pushy (a pet peeve of mine), laid back, listened to the situation I was in and him and many others from the Toyota team got me in a 2019 RAV 4 that I'm loving!!! Matt even sat in the car with me to connect my phone to it and answered any questions I had. Everyone at Rochester Toyota is AWESOME!! Thank you for all of your help.....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

had issue with ac repair after 3x back. svc director reached out and offered to take a look himself which was great. hopefully it gets resolved

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I would highly Recommend going to Rochester Toyota! I love my New 2022 Camry Se! Joe was an amazing salesperson and showed me all the features it has!


Leave Us A Review