Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2022

I had the quickest, friendliest, easiest purchase recently of my 22 Carolla Cross, with Shannen Sweeney! I cannot say enough good things about the family environment this dealership has! it was actually like talking to family.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Great place to do business at

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

I want to thank salesman Joe and sales manager Tyler. They both were able to turn a bad experience, into a pleasant one. I highly recommend Rochester of Toyota to anyone interested in buying a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I would highly recommend Rochester Toyota!!! Matt Vachon was my sales guy and he was AWESOME!!! Very outstanding salesman, not pushy (a pet peeve of mine), laid back, listened to the situation I was in and him and many others from the Toyota team got me in a 2019 RAV 4 that I'm loving!!! Matt even sat in the car with me to connect my phone to it and answered any questions I had. Everyone at Rochester Toyota is AWESOME!! Thank you for all of your help.....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

had issue with ac repair after 3x back. svc director reached out and offered to take a look himself which was great. hopefully it gets resolved

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I would highly Recommend going to Rochester Toyota! I love my New 2022 Camry Se! Joe was an amazing salesperson and showed me all the features it has!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

There should be an option for an explanation point after the 5 stars! I had leased RAV4’s in Dover in the past and a friend suggested that this time I try Rochester Toyota. I could not be happier! I received an excellent price on an upgrade, very generous with discounts and the trade in value. Truly worked with a team, no typical sales pressure like other dealerships. Very laid back atmosphere, they treat you like family. My advice to you, do not sign on a new vehicle before visiting Armaan Hussain, Tyler Lessard and Levi Gray. I love my Highlander!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I can’t say enough positive things about the experience my wife and I had over the past couple of days… My wife stopped in on Wednesday and met the coolest salesman we have ever met (Armaan Hussain). She was able to upgrade her 2019 RAV4 to a brand new 2022 Highlander. We were both so impressed with the way that we were treated by Armaan, the Sales Manager Tyler and the Finance Manager Levi, that I went back and bought the last brand new Tundra on the lot. This is going to sound crazy but both my wife and I not ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2022

I can’t say enough positive things about the experience my wife and I had over the past couple of days… My wife stopped in on Wednesday and met the coolest salesman we have ever met (Armaan Hussain). She was able to upgrade her 2019 RAV4 to a brand new 2022 Highlander. We were both so impressed with the way that we were treated by Armaan, the Sales Manager Tyler and the Finance Manager Levi, that I went back and bought the last brand new Tundra on the lot. This is going to sound crazy but both my wife and I not ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2022

Just purchased a 2022 Tundra TRD Pro, couldn’t have had a better experience, Matt did an outstanding job explaining all the in and outs of the truck and ensured I knew how everything worked before I left! Levi in F&I was super helpful as well!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Outstanding sales person. Wanted information about ordering a new Prius and about hybrid cars. Even though my purchase will be out of state at another Toyota dealership, this young man made a copy of a recent Prius sales order and told me to call or stop in anytime I had any questions or needed service. Very informed, personable, and helpful. Wish I could order the car from him and pick it up from dealership in New Mexico.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Yes i Rated 5 stars for both Sales and Service . I did shop around and receved good deal! A great Sales experience. NO BS just facts . My first Toyota , But my 5th new Vehicle . The Salesman went out to my new purchase and talked me thru all the options while we both sat in the Vehicle. That was a First . Now the Service Dept I spoke with Don when i called to Schedule my first service and requested the engine oil also be changed .Don was very polite and explained that it was not Due for an oil change yet due ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Slow getting an appointment, but work at fair price

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Order the battery from the parts department and couldn't be happier with the service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Service department was amazing! Super quick and expert service. My mechanic Andre was super helpful and my service person Elvie was very informative. Will def be bring my car here in the future

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

I would highly recommend buying a car at Rochester Toyota! Wonderful customer service as well as personable!!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Just had my 4th car buying experience with these guys. Been to a couple other dealerships over the last 10 years too and I have to say this place is far above the rest when it comes to customer service. They treat all customers like they are number one priority! They take the time with you to make the best decision for your needs in every aspect. Shout out to Tony and shout out to Ray for our sales guys whom we have worked with. Tony was new and I had the best time with him looking at all options.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Really nice people super helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Just had my vehicle in for service and a state inspection. Everything was great! Thanks for getting me in and out and back on the road!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Very happy 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2022

I purchased a new 2022 Corolla. Excellent service. My finance manager, Levi, was fantastic. Helped me keep my payments where I needed them. Everyone was so accommodating. I am enjoying my car tremendously. The two year/25000 mile Toyota Care is great.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2022

They helped me find an SUV .they were very helpful and didnt pressure me into buying a car I didnt want .

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

If you’re purchasing a new vehicle or getting service it couldn’t be easy or more friendly than going to Rochester Toyota .

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Very good,

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Great overall experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Awesome customer service both in sales and service! Great place to buy a vehicle new or pre-owned!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

The staff are excellent and the deals were ok under the current state of affairs. I bought a car and am very pleased. Thank you Rochester Toyota

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2021

Bought my Tacoma from these guys at the end of April of this year. It was a 2 year old lease return, and the process was quick and painless. Over the weekend, something in the transfer case didn’t like it when I was pulling my wife out of the driveway and the truck would not move after (I got her out though!). I had the truck down down on Monday morning, they worked with Toyota and replaced the transfer case- I had it back by Wednesday afternoon! Everything was covered under warranty, and I was very happy with the responsiveness ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

The people at Rochester toyota were excellent. I got into the truck I wanted.. they went above and beyond to make it happen.. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Rochester Toyota!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Please keep up the good work. Thank you for all your help.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Highly highly recommend!! Very friendly staff! Jason was my salesman and Levi was my finance guy and they were both excellent! Not pushy at all. They treat you like a person, not a paycheck. They work with you to make sure you're getting the vehicle you want instead of pushing you to settle just to make a sale. They both took their time to make sure I was understanding everything and were very patient when I wanted to look over something. They answered all my questions. They were kind and respectful. They gave me a great, fair price on ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Very friendly staff. Clean waiting areas. Fast and great quality work. My new "go to" for my Toyota.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Another fantastic service performed by Rochester Toyota. Everyone is super friendly and the service was prompt. Although I did not purchase my 4Runner with them, I am happy to have it serviced here!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Excellent response, communication, and work by the service department. Everyone was friendly, personable, and professional. The technician was great, explaining various aspects of issues with my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

This was the simplest car purchase we have made in a long time right from the beginning. Highly recommend Rochester Toyota!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Diamond level service. We had two kids, a toddler and a baby, in tow. I felt so bad for the salesman with how crazy it was—we couldn’t find a babysitter—, but they were patient with us, and helped us buy the car we wanted. Their service was top of the line. Wow! I’ll go back to Rochester Toyota in the future. Honestly, dealerships usually just piss me off, but I felt like a guest in someone’s home there. Buy here!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Once again we received great service from the Rochester Toyota Service Department! The service provided was quick and a detailed report was provided. The Shuttle Service is greatly appreciated!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

I just got a Toyota RAV4 Prime from Rochester Toyota. They were the only local dealership not charging a market adjustment fee on this car, and helped me place a locate order due to the inventory shortages to get exactly what I wanted. Overall I found them friendly, honest and very helpful. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Such a great place to do business. They are fair, honest, professional, friendly, and if you're lucky, you may even get to see a beautiful golden Retriever. 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2021

Always courteous & polite.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

Excellent , courteous and affordable service!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

They have always been really nice people and do good work and are very helpful when looking for a new car

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

Minimal contact with staff

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2021

Nice staff Prompt Water for dog

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

20K service accomplished in 40 minutes! Service techs are friendly and professional! You can't go wrong with Rochester Toyota!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Fast, complete and clean!!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

After another bad experience at Prime Toyota in Saco, Maine, I decided to try Rochester Toyota in Rochester, New Hampshire. It was well worth the drive. Absolutely great customer service and promptness. In less than half an hour they performed the 10K recommended Toyota service. Highly recommend this dealership for their service.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Great experience, excellent work on my car. But, it was expensive $$$$ to replace rear brakes, change oil, replace cabin filters, change a bulb . $600++

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Today Rochester Toyota did very good and met a time crunch I had. They also were courteous and gave me a ride to and from a local store while waiting. Thank you to the Rochester Toyota team.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2021

Amazing service start to finish thank you I will enjoy this 2021 tundra

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

I’ve always hesitated bringing my car to a dealership service center but Rochester Toyota has been nothing but amazing. Excellent customer service with reasonable prices. I would and do recommend them!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Friendly and on time! Painless!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Salesman and Finance Mgr were very courteous and helpful. They don't put you under any pressure. Very easy to deal with. I aways had great experiences with the service they give.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

Fast efficient service for a mileage checkup

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Smooth, easy experience buying from Rochester Toyota. Staff was friendly, pleasant to deal with and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

They are thorough and always let me know what is needed before servicing.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2021

I was doubtful about using the dealership for routine maintenance but I've been impressed by them every since I bought my 2013 Prius C. They are quick, always courteous, and they never try to sell me anything, it's always a nice experience. They are very helpful. I would definitely recommend them.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Excellent sales experience start to finish. Jay, Levi and Jeff were amazing, friendly and honest. I'm so happy I love my camry.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Open ends of communication, sales person (Brody) worked with us to get us why we wanted in a very difficult market.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Best Toyota dealership in the area. Live minutes from the Dover one and I drive right past it to go to Rochester.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Fast service and everyone was pleasant.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Excellent customer service. We were traveling & needed service on our vehicle before heading back across the US. They were able to work us in to a slot & get us handled quickly.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Very nice sales people. Professional, knowledgeable, good listener, eager to help. Willing to give a good deal. I've had good experience with the service department in the past.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review